Contact Us

1474404101477.jpg

Our primary goal is to walk with you as you navigate the complexities of our tax and legal system. We help you understand your choices and how to carefully select the path that is best for you. We can meet with you at your home, your accountant's office, your advisor's office, or one of our conveniently-located offices. Complete the form below with general inquiries, or see the list below to contact us directly. Using the form, you can also request an appointment with us during the time that works best for you, and we will do our best to accommodate you.    

 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
How did you hear about us? *
Appointment Request

Contact Information 

PHONE 

Office: (260) 824 - 9377

Toll-Free: (888) 299 - 9377

Fax: (260) 824 - 9675

EMAIL  

info@gordonlegal.net – General e-mail box for questions or to send information when unsure which staff member to send to.

Attorneys

dan@gordonlegal.net – Dan Gordon
Concentrates talents on estate planning, administration, and succession planning.

crowell@gordonlegal.net – Anthony (Tony) Crowell
Concentrates talents on business organization, business transactions, and real estate transactions.

michelle@gordonlegal.net – Michelle Adler
Concentrates talents on estate planning, business organization, and succession planning.

david.anthony@gordonlegal.net – David Anthony
Concentrates talents on Medicaid eligibility.

Staff at the Bluffton Office

mary@gordonlegal.net – Mary Blair
Concentrates talents on creating estate planning documents.

lisa@gordonlegal.net – Lisa Reynolds
Concentrates talents on creating estate planning documents, coordinating attorney schedules, and managing signing appointments.

ashley@gordonlegal.net – Ashley Baller
Coordinates and oversees client files, manages daily administrative operations, assists in the areas of estate planning, estate and trust administration, and real estate transactions.

mike@gordonlegal.net – Mike Lemon
Concentrates talents on estate and trust administration and tax-related matters.

melissa@gordonlegal.net – Melissa Cummings
Concentrates talents on estate and trust administration, business transactions, and real estate transactions.

kristy@gordonlegal.net – Kristy Hensley
Receptionist for our Bluffton office. 

Staff at the Rochester Office

maryf@gordonlegal.net – Mary Frushour
Concentrates talents on Medicaid eligibility.

carmie@gordonlegal.net – Carmie Rangel
Concentrates talents on deed preparation and is the receptionist for our Rochester office.